Community Youth Club Tuen Mun District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms CHAN Ka-pik
1st Vice-Chairperson	Ms FONG Chui-yee Christina
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr LEUNG Cheuk-yin
Secretary	Ms CHENG Siu-mei Meicy
Treasurer	Mr CHUNG Wai-shing
Member	Mr NG Sze-ming
Member	Mr LUI Hang-sum
Member	Dr LEE Cheuk Hing
Member	Mr CHEUNG Kin-sun Jackson
Member	Ms CHEUNG Mei-yi
Member	Ms HUI Man-sze
Member	Dr CHAN Yuet-ping
Member	Mr CHIN Yiu-ming
Member	Mr LUK Kwok-sum
Member	Mr YIP Wai-yee, Wharlee
Member	Mr TSOI Kim-tung
Member	Ms CHENG Siu-mei Meicy
Member	Mr CHENG Chung-wing
Member	Mr CHENG Kai-lam
Member	Mr LAI Tsz-man
Member	Ms KWAN Sin-fan